© 2022  Catapult Systems. All rights reserved.

9:00 am - 10:00 am PT
10:00 am - 11:00 am MT
11:00 am - 12:00 pm CT
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

About Catapult

Catapult, a Quisitive company, is a Microsoft-focused solutions and services firm that specializes in imagining, building and sustaining digital transformation and cloud-based technologies that people love to use. Catapult has consistently been recognized as a leading Microsoft partner for its expertise in digital transformation and cloud-based technologies. Catapult was recognized as the 2020 MSUS Partner Award Winner Azure – DevOps, Top Microsoft 365 Security Partner for FY20, and named a finalist of the Data Analytics 2020 Microsoft Partner of the Year Award. Catapult has offices nationwide. Catapult has offices in Austin, Dallas, Denver, Houston, Phoenix, San Antonio and Tampa as well as sales offices in Chicago, New York City Metro, Atlanta and Raleigh. 

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
10:30 am - 12:00 pm CST

Wednesday.
 February 16, 2022

Learn how to build a robust Digital Workplace that provides a framework for communication, collaboration, and automation in a secure and compliant way. Get the measurable results your company needs to improve the digital employee experience and drive success. 

Join us for this live, 90-minute summit and strategize how to get your digital workplace to thrive. Catapult will share best practices and a maturity model to guide you to a successful new digital workplace. 

Summit Speakers:

Digital Workplace Strategy Summit

Tim Cone   Director, Productivity Practice, Catapult

David Broussard   Director, Digital Workplace Solutions, Catapult

WED

MAR

9

   8:30 am PT
   9:30 am MT
 10:30 am CT
   11:30 am ET

Wed Mar 9 | 10:30 am – Noon CT

Digital Workplace Learning Hub sessions include:

Building blocks for the digital employee experience

To close the live event, we will launch our on-demand learning hub. 
Catapult's award-winning experts share strategies to strengthen your digital workplace.

Digital Workplace Learning Hub

To close the live event, we will launch our on-demand Digital Workplace Learning Hub, featuring award-winning experts sharing content around the building blocks you'll need to:

  • Reduce churn
  • Do more with less
  • Reduce turnover
  • Improve communication
  • and improve productivity in your hybrid workplace.



How Does Your Digital Workplace Measure Up?

Lee Harper, PhD

As Catapult's principle Data Scientist, Lee leads Catapult’s data science and machine learning engineering group. He has been developing and deploying machine learning models for over 8 years, across industries as diverse as healthcare, marketing, automotive retail, financial services, manufacturing and local government. He is particularly interested in new ways to architect deployments to enable ML models at scale. He holds a PhD in physical and theoretical chemistry from Oxford University.

Senior Data Scientist with 8 years of data modeling and forecasting experience in fields of Healthcare, Finance, Government, and Marketing

Our moderator for the AMA session is Natalie Bendroff. Natalie is a Project Manager within the Data & AI Practice, leading mid-size projects within the local government, food & beverage retail, and educational industries. She enjoys working with a variety of Data projects, with a particular interest in Data Science and Power Bi. Natalie has been with Catapult for almost 5 years, and has is certified in the Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe 5.0) and has over 8 years of project and account management experience.

Andrew Kraemer

Natalie Bendroff

Digital Workplace Learning Hub sessions include:

Top 10 Trends Shaping the Employee Experience in 2022

5 Key Measurements to Improve Your ACM

The Business Value of Good Internal Communications

Collaborative Calling with Microsoft Teams

3 Steps to Measuring Your Digital Workplace

Destigmatizing Multi-Factor Authentication

How to Build an Ethical Employee Analytics Program

Secure External Sharing—Data Loss Prevention

Implementing Regulatory Digital Compliance Standards for Your Organization

Top Trends Shaping the Employee Experience in 2022

Group Lifecycle Management

Secure External Sharing—Data Loss Prevention

Destigmatizing Multi-Factor Authentication

Collaborative Calling with Microsoft Teams

The Business Value of Good Internal Communication

5 Key Measurements to Improve Your ACM

Implementing Regulatory Digital Compliance Standards for Your Organization

Implementing Regulatory Digital Compliance Standards 

The Business Value of Good Internal Communication

Collaborative Calling with Microsoft Teams

Destigmatizing Multi-Factor Authentication

Top 10 Trends Shaping the Employee Experience in 2022

Top 10 Trends Shaping the Employee Experience in 2022

5 Key Measurements to Improve Your ACM

Secure External Sharing—Data Loss Prevention

How to Build a Responsible Employee Analytics Program

David Broussard
Director, Digital Workplace Solutions,
Catapult

Tim Cone  Director, Productivity Practice, 
Catapult

Digital Workplace Strategy Summit

Keynote Address

Cyril Belikoff   GM, Microsoft

Keynote Address

Cyril Belikoff 
GM & COO Modern Work, Surface, & Security, Microsoft